08-12-08 – Time for vacation!

Whew, made it through the day today!  My vacation officially started at 5 PM today, although I’m not actually going on vacation until Thursday.  I must say I really need some time away from work.  I was starting to get a little fried, so hopefully having off until next Tuesday will help.

Nothing else to report, really.  I’m going to keep my food log tomorrow, but after that, I’ll just keep a mental track of my intake and try not to gain any weight.  Hopefully, the amount of walking I’ll be doing on the Ocean City, NJ boardwalk will help.  I may do another short post tomorrow night, but otherwise, will not be posting again until next week.  I’m going to take a vacation from blogging, too!!  Hope you all have a good week!

This entry was posted in weight loss and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment