12-08-08

I guess it’s been a while since I posted anything.  I really haven’t felt much like writing anything.  I don’t really know what to say.  I’ve been really bad the last several weeks on my diet and exercise plan.  It’s been almost non-existent.  I feel like total crap, and I feel like I’ve written these words down before.  I’m sure if I looked back on past posts, I could find several that are similar.  I guess it’s my recurring pattern of  yo-yo behavior.  Good for a while, bad for a while, etc., etc.

I’m not sure what else to say.  Normally, I would say tomorrow is another day, but, the way things have gone lately, I’m afraid it will be a repeat of today.  Bad behavior tends to reinforce bad behavior, and good behavior tends to reinforce good behavior.  Lately, the bad has certainly been winning.

This entry was posted in weight loss and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 12-08-08

  1. dadivastreet says:

    Hope things have picked up for you. Wishing you & yours the best for the New Year! Don’t stop trying, you only fail when you do!

  2. pstarr999 says:

    Thanks for the words of encouragement. I haven’t been doing any blogging recently (obviously), but I need to get back in the swing of things with the New Year. Hope your holidays were great!

  3. jeffsher63 says:

    Time to get blogging again, Pauly….

Leave a comment