Daily Archives: April 17, 2008

04-17-08 – Another Painful Day

I had lots of lower back, right hip and leg pain again today.  Of course, I had two hours of back-to-back meetings at work this afternoon, which didn’t help, especially since the chairs in our conference rooms are like sitting … Continue reading

Posted in weight loss | Tagged , , , | 2 Comments

Presidential Contenders

I don’t know the original source for these tidbits, but thanks to Irish J for sending me the pic, and to Nukem Shootemall for sending me the joke.   An old priest was on his death bed and asked to … Continue reading

Posted in politics | Tagged , , , , | 1 Comment

04-16-08 – Good Intentions, Bad Mental Breakdown

I don’t know whether I overdid it at PT on Tuesday or what, but when I woke up yesterday, I had pain in my right lower back, hip and leg.  I progressively felt worse throughout the day.  After work, I … Continue reading

Posted in weight loss | Tagged , , | 1 Comment